shows
Upcoming
Sunday, October 20, 2019 / 4:00 pm
Hinano Cafe, Venice

Hinano Cafe / Venice, CA / Sunday, October 20, 2019 4:00 pm

15 Washington Blvd.
Venice, CA 90292
Hinano Cafe Website

The Ordinarie / Long Beach, CA / Friday, October 25, 2019 10:00 pm

210 The Promenade North
Long Beach, CA 90802
Ordinarie Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

Shenanigans / Long Beach, CA / Thursday, October 31, 2019 7:00 pm

HALLOWEEN PARTY!
423 Shoreline Village Drive, Suite A
Long Beach, CA 90802
Shenanigans Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, November 9, 2019 6:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

Hinano Cafe / Venice, CA / Saturday, November 30, 2019 5:30 pm

15 Washington Blvd.
Venice, CA 90292
Hinano Cafe Website

Shenanigans / Long Beach, CA / Saturday, December 7, 2019 8:00 pm

423 Shoreline Village Drive, Suite A
Long Beach, CA 90802
Shenanigans Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

Hinano Cafe / Venice, CA / Sunday, December 22, 2019 4:00 pm

15 Washington Blvd.
Venice, CA 90292
Hinano Cafe Website

Auld Dubliner / Long Beach, CA / Saturday, December 28, 2019 10:00 pm

71 South Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Auld Dubliner Website

The Ordinarie / Long Beach, CA / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 10:00 pm

NEW YEAR'S EVE!!!
210 The Promenade North
Long Beach, CA 90802
Ordinarie Website

Shenanigans / Long Beach, CA / Wednesday, January 1, 2020 6:00 pm

NEW YEAR'S DAY!!!
423 Shoreline Village Drive, Suite A
Long Beach, CA 90802
Shenanigans Website

Private St. Patrick's Day Party / Moreno Valley, CA / Saturday, March 21, 2020 6:00 pm

Four Brix Winery / Ventura, CA / Friday, June 26, 2020 6:00 pm

2290 Eastman Avenue, Suite 109
Ventura, CA 93003
Four Brix Website