shows
Upcoming
Saturday, December 14, 2019 / 7:00 pm
O'Caine's Irish Pub, Rancho Mirage

Auld Dubliner / Long Beach, CA / Friday, November 29, 2019 10:00 pm

71 South Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Auld Dubliner Website

Hinano Cafe / Venice, CA / Saturday, November 30, 2019 5:30 pm

15 Washington Blvd.
Venice, CA 90292
Hinano Cafe Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

Hinano Cafe / Venice, CA / Sunday, December 22, 2019 4:00 pm

15 Washington Blvd.
Venice, CA 90292
Hinano Cafe Website

Auld Dubliner / Long Beach, CA / Saturday, December 28, 2019 10:00 pm

71 South Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Auld Dubliner Website

The Ordinarie / Long Beach, CA / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 10:00 pm

NEW YEAR'S EVE!!!
210 The Promenade North
Long Beach, CA 90802
Ordinarie Website

Big Rock Pub / Indio, CA / Saturday, January 4, 2020 8:00 pm

79-940 Westward Ho Drive
Indio, CA 92201
Big Rock Pub Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

Fox & Hounds / Studio City, CA / Saturday, February 22, 2020 9:00 pm

ACOUSTIC FLOGGING SEAGULLS!
11100 Ventura Blvd.
Studio City, CA 91604
Fox & Hounds Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, February 29, 2020 7:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

Big Rock Pub / Indio, CA / Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00 pm

79-940 Westward Ho Drive
Indio, CA 92201
Big Rock Pub Website

Private St. Patrick's Day Party / Moreno Valley, CA / Saturday, March 21, 2020 6:00 pm

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, March 28, 2020 7:00 pm

Central Park
7821 Walker Street
La Palma, CA 90623
Event Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:00 pm

39252 Winchester Rd. #145
Murrieta, CA 92563
Shamrock Website

Four Brix Winery / Ventura, CA / Friday, June 26, 2020 6:00 pm

2290 Eastman Avenue, Suite 109
Ventura, CA 93003
Four Brix Website