shows
Upcoming
Sunday, January 19, 2020 / 6:00 pm
Hinano Cafe, Venice

Hennessey's / Laguna Beach, CA / Saturday, January 18, 2020 9:00 pm

213 Ocean Avenue
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Hennessey's Website

Hinano Cafe / Venice, CA / Sunday, January 19, 2020 6:00 pm

15 Washington Blvd.
Venice, CA 90292
Hinano Cafe Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, January 25, 2020 6:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

Fox & Hounds / Studio City, CA / Saturday, February 22, 2020 9:00 pm

ACOUSTIC FLOGGING SEAGULLS!
11100 Ventura Blvd.
Studio City, CA 91604
Fox & Hounds Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, February 29, 2020 6:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

Big Rock Pub / Indio, CA / Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:30 pm

79-940 Westward Ho Drive
Indio, CA 92201
Big Rock Pub Website

Irish Fest @ Bella Terra / Huntington Beach, CA / Saturday, March 14, 2020 5:00 pm

Beer Garden
7777 Edinger Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Bella Terra Website

Private St. Patrick's Day Party / Moreno Valley, CA / Saturday, March 21, 2020 6:00 pm

Hinano Cafe / Venice, CA / Sunday, March 22, 2020 4:00 pm

15 Washington Blvd.
Venice, CA 90292
Hinano Cafe Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, March 28, 2020 6:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, April 25, 2020 6:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

Four Brix Winery / Ventura, CA / Friday, June 26, 2020 6:00 pm

2290 Eastman Avenue, Suite 109
Ventura, CA 93003
Four Brix Website