shows
Upcoming
Friday, September 20, 2019 / 9:00 pm
Decades, Anaheim

Irish-Celtic Tribute to the Beatles! / Arcadia, CA / Saturday, September 14, 2019 5:00 pm

Do you like Irish-Celtic instruments? Do you like the Beatles?
Then you’re going to love CELTER SKELTER!
Check them out here!

Decades / Anaheim, CA / Friday, September 20, 2019 9:00 pm

195 W. Center Street Promenade
Anaheim, CA 92805
Decades Website

Get Shamrocked Festival / Murrieta, CA / Saturday, September 28, 2019 4:00 pm

Town Square Park
24670 Adams Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92562
Get Shamrocked Website

Shamrock Irish Pub & Eatery / Murrieta, CA / Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 pm

39252 Winchester Rd. #145
Murrieta, CA 92563
Shamrock Website

Shamrock Irish Pub & Eatery / Murrieta, CA / Saturday, October 5, 2019 8:00 pm

39252 Winchester Rd. #145
Murrieta, CA 92563
Shamrock Website

Fox & Hounds / Studio City, CA / Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:00 pm

ACOUSTIC FLOGGING SEAGULLS!
11100 Ventura Blvd.
Studio City, CA 91604
Fox & Hounds Website

Press Room / Santa Barbara, CA / Sunday, October 20, 2019 3:00 pm

15 E. Ortega St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101-1628
Press Room on Facebook

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

Shenanigans / Long Beach, CA / Thursday, October 31, 2019 6:00 pm

HALLOWEEN PARTY!
423 Shoreline Village Drive, Suite A
Long Beach, CA 90802
Shenanigans Website

Shamrock Irish Pub & Eatery / Murrieta, CA / Saturday, November 2, 2019 8:00 pm

39252 Winchester Rd. #145
Murrieta, CA 92563
Shamrock Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, November 9, 2019 7:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

Press Room / Santa Barbara, CA / Sunday, November 17, 2019 3:00 pm

15 E. Ortega St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101-1628
Press Room on Facebook

Shamrock Irish Pub & Eatery / Murrieta, CA / Saturday, December 7, 2019 8:00 pm

39252 Winchester Rd. #145
Murrieta, CA 92563
Shamrock Website

O'Caine's Irish Pub / Rancho Mirage, CA / Saturday, December 14, 2019 7:00 pm

36101 Bob Hope Dr.
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
O’Caine’s Website

Press Room / Santa Barbara, CA / Sunday, December 22, 2019 3:00 pm

15 E. Ortega St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101-1628
Press Room on Facebook

Auld Dubliner / Long Beach, CA / Saturday, December 28, 2019 10:00 pm

71 South Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Auld Dubliner Website

Shenanigans / Long Beach, CA / Wednesday, January 1, 2020 6:00 pm

NEW YEAR'S DAY!!!
423 Shoreline Village Drive, Suite A
Long Beach, CA 90802
Shenanigans Website